Toowoomba Anglican School Toowoomba Anglican School
2
Events
Menu
Close
Contact
Map
Toowoomba Anglican School,
2 Campbell St, East Toowoomba
QLD 4350
(07) 4639 8111 Directions
Menu
2
Notices
Contact
TAS Family Business Directory

TAS Family Business Directory

Toowoomba Anglican School have created a directory consisting of TAS family businesses, offering them the opportunity to promote their company on our website. We hope that you may choose to use this resource and support one another when doing business in the local region.

Machinery, Engineering, Mechanical etc
Business Name Parent Names Business Type Contact 
Tuff Bullbars Australia Anton and Alison Griffiths Bull Bars, Ute Trays, 4x4 Accessories

1300 23 8833

sales@tuffbullbars.com.au

Joe Wagner Group Crystal & Nick Wagner Civil Construction

(07) 46 301 855

sales@joewagnergroup.com.au

GenEng Solutions Pty Ltd Cameron & Nadia Ives Civil Engineering

(07) 4698 2100

admin@genengsolutions.com.au

TTQ G and Skye Hudson Custom Farm Machinery Manufacturing

07 4634 0800

admin@ttq.net.au

J+J Roberts Transport Justin and Jules Roberts Livestock Transport

0427 709 677

jjrobertstransport@bigpond.com

Advanced Service Centre Rod and Peta Ellingsen Mechanical

07 46335515

info@advancedservice.com.au

TipGrain Pty Ltd Andy and Jackie Fitzpatrick Contract Harvesting

0429 956 105

ajepf@hotmail.com

Finance
Business Name Parent Names Business Type Contact
Carrick Aland Accountants Kent & Elizabeth Gripske Accountants, Auditors, SMSF advisors and Financial Planners office@carrickaland.com.au
Byron Capital Financial Advisers Matt Sanson (Principal Adviser), Brett Walker (Principal Adviser) Financial Advisers

07 4631 9600

info@byroncapital.com.au

Elliots Accounting Heath and Nicole Bateman Accounting and Taxation

07 4659 3333

info@elliottsaccounting.com.au

Hooper Accountants Jim and Tina Rawlings Accounting and Taxation

(07) 4637 9363

jim@ha.tax

DC Advisory Group Steven Beckett and Katrina Scarborough Business, Taxation, Accounting, Bookkeeping

(07) 4616 9000

enquiries@dcadvisorygroup.com.au

Bell Potter Securities Limited John White Stockbrokers and Financial Services

1300 023 557

jwhite@bellpotter.com.au

Law
Business Name Parent Names Business Type Contact
Enterprise Legal Qld Sharne and Braam Lategan Law Firm

07 4646 2621

sharne@enterpriselegal.com.au

Marketing
Business Name Parent Names Business Type

Contact

Krush Design Co. Lisa Manson and Matt Croker Branding, Graphic Design, Marketing

07 4632 4839

studio@krush.co

Kathryn Bailey Marketing Consultant and Digital Marketing House Kathryn Bailey Marketing Consultant

0449 547 791

marketing@kathrynbailey.com.au

Retail
Business Name Parent Names Business Type Contact
Raw Moda Jim and Tina Rawlings Accessories, Lifestyle, Polo tina@rawmoda.com.au
The Brew Shed Jane Brookman Artisan Food and Drinks inverell@thebrewshed.com.au
Carpet One Jamie and Emma Pattinson Flooring

4632 2255

jamiep@carpetone.com.au

Luxaflex Toowoomba Jamie and Emma Pattinson Window Coverings, Blinds, Awnings

419025652

jamiep@carpetone.com.au

Freedom Toowoomba David and Helena Bench

Furniture

Homewares

07 3151 8450

toowoomba@freedom.com.au

Health
Business Name Parent Names Business Type Contact
Toowoomba Orthodontists Chris & Catherine Turnock Orthodontic Practice

1300 123 301

info@twmbaortho.com.au

Cardiac Centre Toowoomba Ryan and Rebecca Schrale Cardiologist

07 4688 5690

reception@tcc.com.au

GPs On Curzon Rachel Gray and Stewart Gordon General Practice

07 4633 9000

info@curzonmedical.com.au

That Food Girl Nutrition Morgan Josey Clinical Nutritionist & childrens food therapy

0433 702 997

hello@thatfoodgirl.com.au

St Andrew's Medical Centre Robert and Rebecca Hefferman Medical Practice

07 4690 7000

satmanager@platinumhg.com.au

Gareth Edwards Optometrist Gareth Edwards Optometrist

07 4646 4944

gareth@garethedwardsoptometrist.com.au

Toowoomba Haematology Joel and Janai Collins Medical (Blood Disorders)

07 4646 3236

reception@qsptoowoomba.com.au

Other
Business Name Parent Names Business Type Contact
CS Town Planning Group Caitlin Sanson Town Planning Consultancy

0429 907 507

caitlin@cstownplanninggroup.com.au

JE Dancehouse Ethan and Jameille Eugarde Dance Studio

0412 767 150

jedancehouse@gmail.com

Blue Violet Motor Inn Amanda O’Shea Motel (Discount for TAS Families) blueviolet4350@gmail.com
My Essential Alchemy Amanda Sugden Natural skin care and remedies

414643821

amanda@myessentialalchemy.com.au

Hand
Tap to interact with tour
Left arrow Hand Right arrow
Swipe to look around