The major function of the School Council is to work upon the development, implementation and continuing review of the School’s strategic plan and major policies, which encompasses all aspects of the School’s activities and facilities.

The School Council Members are:

Mr Mac Drysdale - Chair

Mr Jim Rawlings - Vice Chair

Mr Reuben Lawrence

Rev Deb Bird

Ms Ann Houston

Ms Ann-Marie Ryan

Mrs Amanda Tolson

Mr Reagan Wilson

Mr Simon Lees - Head of School

Mr Gordon Oldham - Deputy Head of School

Mrs Joanne Edwards - Business Manager